Soundstreams showcases the work of Canadian and international composers through innovative musical experiences.

Staff & Board

General Inquiries


Board of Directors

  • Daniel Weinzweig, President
  • Lawrence Smith, Vice-President
  • Norman Woo, Treasurer
  • Katherine Smalley, Secretary
  • Daniel Bernhard
  • Joseph J. DiStefano
  • Gabe De Roche
  • Elise Orenstein
  • Kayla Seyler

Advisory Committee

  • Andrea Alexander
  • Alan Convery
  • Elaine Gold
  • Hy Sarick


If you have specific skills that you want to share, we would like to find opportunities at Soundstreams Canada for you. Enjoy volunteering in a creative, diverse and dynamic environment!

How Do I Become A Soundstreams Volunteer?