Soundstreams showcases the work of Canadian and international composers through innovative musical experiences.

Our Donors

Soundstreams donors play a vital role in every aspect of our work. We are deeply grateful for your generous support.

Creator’s Fund
James Baillie Q.C.
Lawrence & Linda Cherney
Vern & Frieda Heinrichs
Michael & Sonja Koerner
Hy & Judy Sarick
Bernard & Gissa Schiff
Lawrence & Donna Smith
Phil & Eli Taylor

$5,000 +
James Baillie Q.C.
Lawrence & Linda Cherney
Philip Cowperthwaite &
Susan Hunter
In Memory of Jim Doherty
Vern and Frieda Heinrichs
Michael & Sonja Koerner
John McKellar
Lawrence & Donna Smith
Philip & Eli Taylor
Stanley H. Witkin

$2,500 – $4,999
Ben Dietschi
Margaret Grottenthaler
Michael and Linda Hutcheon
Hy Sarick
Bernard & Gissa Schiff
Neil & Carolyn Turnbull
Daniel Weinzweig &
Nancy Nightingale

$1,000 – $2,499
Elisabeth Bihl & Frank Delling
Paul Caston
Gabriel De Roche
Joseph and Lynne Distefano
Randall Howard & Judy McMullan
Chris Lorway & John Austin
Roger D. Moore
Grace Westcott & Peter Grant
Norm and Amanda Woo
Kristine Vikmanis &
Denton Creighton

$500 – $999
Evelyn Aimis
Helen Burstyn
Christopher Dawes
David Fallis
Elaine Gold
Ellen Karp &
Bill Johnston
Kathleen McMorrow
Karen Rice
Margaret & Ronald Slaght
Alan Teder

$100 – $499
Susan Cohen
Susan De Rosa
Jill Eisen
Bruce Elder
David Fisher
Sheila Goulet
Catherine Graham
Ruth Hood
Karen & Fred Leiter
Al & Doris Jantzi
Clement Kent
Murray Marchant
John Nagel
Phillip Nimmons
Louisa O’Reilly
Margaret Procter
Kayla Seyler
Richard Shallhorn
Sandra Shaul
Barbara Thompson
Paul Tichauer
Penelope Tyndale
Morden Yolles
This list reflects donations from May 1, 2016 to October 6, 2017. Every effort has been made to ensure it is correct. Should you notice an error, please contact 416-504-1282 x.104. For more information on donating, please call 416-504-1282 (option 3) or email [email protected]